Andrew M. Cuomo, Governor | Richard A. Ball, Commissioner

Executive Staff Directory

Richard Ball, Commissioner 518-457-8876 (Bio)
Jen McCormick, First Deputy Commissioner 518-457-2771
Jackie Moody-Czub, Deputy Commissioner 518-485-7728 (Bio)
Kevin King, Deputy Commissioner 518-457-2771 (Bio)
Jennifer Trodden, Deputy Commissioner 518-485-7728
Scott Wyner, General Counsel 518-457-1059
Geoff Palmer, Director of Intergovernmental Affairs 518-457-2771
Jola Szubielski, Director of Public Information 518-485-7728
Adam Roberts, Internal Auditor 518-485-7728

Division Directors

Agricultural Development Steve McGrattan 518-457-7076
Animal Industry Dr. David Smith 518-457-3502
Emergency Management   518-457-2771
Fiscal Management Lisa Brooks 518-457-2080
Food Laboratory Dr. Maria Ishida 518-457-4477
Food Safety & Inspection John Luker 518-457-4492
Human Resources Mark Vanderpoel 518-457-3216
Milk Control and Dairy Services Casey McCue 518-457-1772
Plant Industry Christopher Logue 518-457-2087
Land & Water Resources Michael Latham 518-457-3738
State Fair Troy Waffner 315-487-7711x1200
Statistics Blair Smith 518-457-5570
Weights & Measures Mike Sikula 518-457-3146